لدي سؤال؟هاتف: +86 15262133000
البريد الإلكتروني:info@changyuplywood.com

معلومات عنا

حول

XUZHOU HONGWEI WOOD

XUZHOU HONGWEI WOOD.تأسست في عام 2002 ، وتقع في وسط المنطقة الاقتصادية HuaiHai ، غنية بالموارد الخشبية والعمال المهرة.نحن نركز دائمًا على حلول المواد الخشبية في مجال الألواح الداخلية للسيارات ، وصنع الأثاث ، وحُفظ البناء ، ومنتجاتنا الرئيسية تحتوي على خشب رقائقي رقيق ، وخشب رقائقي تجاري ، وخشب رقائقي كبير الحجم ، وخشب رقائقي للأبواب ، وخشب خشب مغلف بالفيلم ، ولوح سقالة LVL ، و HPL PLYWOOD ، وأنواع كثيرة من الألواح الخشبية بما في ذلك الميلامين ، PVC ......

نحن نسعى إلى الاستخدام المستدام للموارد الخشبية من خلال الجودة أولاً ، ونبني دائمًا اسمًا لطيفًا ونظيفًا HW WOOD ، وهذا يضمن مبادئ عمل صادقة وعالية مع جميع عملائنا الكرام.

في عام 2014 ، توصلت الشركة إلى اتفاقية تعاون مشروع مشترك بشأن نقل التكنولوجيا مع ICC SRL في ساو باولو ، إيطاليا ، لتقديم الدعم الفني لتطوير الشركة.

لقد حققنا قدرًا كبيرًا من تكنولوجيا التصنيع والآلات والموظفين في عام 2014 وفقًا للخطة الجديدة ، وزدنا الآلات الأوتوماتيكية ، وعززنا تدريب الموظفين ، ثم وجدنا تكنولوجيا التصنيع الجديدة لطلب العملاء.من ناحية ، نزيل المنتجات الأصلية ذات المستوى المنخفض ونحدّثها ، ومن ناحية أخرى نركز على تطوير المحتوى التكنولوجي العالي للوحة أثاث حماية البيئة ، والخشب الرقائقي RV ، وحماية البيئة عالية الجودة HPL Plywood ، لتلبية المتطلبات المتطورة طلب العملاء.

نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للحضور لمناقشة التعاون ، ونأمل أيضًا أن تنضم المواهب الاجتماعية والأشخاص ذوي الرؤية إلى شركتنا ، لبناء عمل Hongwei الرائع.

رؤيتنا

نحن بصدق نخدم العملاء الجدد والقدامى

2bd1d9c583ff6a8ed73adb82fc9221e

سعينا

طلب السوق هو السعي وراء HONGWEI WOOD

e697aaab7a202735c44f32850625afb

معاييرنا

رضا العملاء هو معيار HONGWEI WOOD

ecdec9c01e5422803244781dc75b3ee

غرضنا

الجودة أولاً هي مبدأ HONGWEI WOOD

مهاراتنا وخبراتنا

يتم ضمان الجودة أولاً من خلال نظام إدارة الجودة ISO.لقد تم اعتمادنا من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي.م.شهادة FSC ؛ISO9001: 2000 نظام إدارة الجودة ؛US CARB.شهادة EPA ونحن صارمون في التوافق مع معايير الجودة GB و HPVA الوطنية.لقد التزمنا باستمرار بفلسفة العمل "جودة البقاء ، والسمعة الدفاعية والتنمية ، والإدارة الصارمة للكفاءة" وننفذ بنشاط معايير GB / T9001-2000 ونظام إدارة الجودة.يجري تنفيذ نظام إدارة الجودة 5S بشكل صارم ، ويمكن تحسين القدرة على ضمان الجودة بشكل كبير.

المساحة المغطاة
متر مربع
الإنتاج السنوي
متر مكعب
الموظفين
+
خط إنتاج لوحة عالية الجودة

لماذا أخترتنا؟

توريد المصنع مباشرة ، دعم التخصيص ، ثقة الجودة

10

العرض المباشر من المصنع

9

دعم التخصيص

7

معالجة احترافية

6

دعوة بصدق التعاون

5

الجودة والثقة

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

Have a question? TEL:+86 15262133000

About Us

ABOUT

XUZHOU HONGWEI WOOD

XUZHOU HONGWEI WOOD. established in 2002, located in the center of HuaiHai economic zone, rich in wood material resource and skilled workers. We always focus on wood material solutions in Automotive Interior Panels filed, furniture making filed and construction filed,  Our main products contain THIN PLYWOOD, COMMERCIAL PLYWOOD, OVERSIZE PLYWOOD, DOORSKIN PLYWOOD, FILM FACED PLYWOOD, LVL SCAFFOLD PLANK,  and HPL PLYWOOD, many kinds of laminate board including MELAMINE, PVC......

We are pursuing sustainable use of wood resources via quality first, we always building a nice and clean name HW WOOD, that is guarantees honest and high business principles with all our valued customers.

In 2014, the company reached a joint venture cooperation agreement on technology transfer with ICC S.R.L. in Sao Paulo, Italy, to provide technical support for the development of the company.

We have made a big justment of manufacturing technology, machines, staff in 2014 in accordance with new plan, we increased the automatic machines, enhance staff  training,  then found  the  new manufacturing technology for customers’ order. On the one hand we eliminate and update the original low-standard products, on the other hand focus on developing the higher technological content of the environment protection furniture board, R.V plywood, High-grade environmental protection HPL Plywood, to meet the high-end customers’ demand.

Welcome the domestic and foreign merchants to come to discuss cooperation, we also hope social talents and people of vision join in our company,  to build Hongwei’s great work. 

Our Vision

We sincerely serve new and old customers

2bd1d9c583ff6a8ed73adb82fc9221e

Our Pursuit

Market demand is the pursuit of HONGWEI WOOD

e697aaab7a202735c44f32850625afb

Our Standards

Customer satisfaction is the standard of HONGWEI WOOD

ecdec9c01e5422803244781dc75b3ee

Our Purpose

Quality first is the tenet of HONGWEI WOOD

Our Skills & Expertise

Quality first is ensured by ISO quality management system. We have been certificated by EU. CE. FSC certification; ISO9001:2000 quality management system; U.S. CARB. EPA certification and we are strict to accord with national GB and HPVA quality standards. We have consistently adhered to “Quality of survival, Defensive reputation and development, Strict management for efficiency” business philosophy and actively implement GB/T9001-2000 standards and quality management system. 5S quality management system being strict implementing, can making quality assurance capability greatly improved.

Area Covered
square meters
Annual Output
cubic meters
Employees
+
High grade plate production line

Why Choose Us?

Factory direct supply, support customization, quality trust

10

Direct supply from manufacturer

9

Support customization

7

Professional processing

6

Sincerely invite cooperation

5

Quality and trust

Everything You Wanna Know About Us